Thursday, 21 May 2009

Stupid Teacher !:@

:@ 

I Got A Fucking Sanctions For Not DOing Everything When I Still Done My Homework Stupid Dickhed Of A Teacher... 

I HAte Herrrr:@:@:@:@ 

I Wasted My Fucking Time Doing Her Homework Nd Still Getting A Sanction ! 


I Think I Am Going On Report Now Cos Of The Ugly Shit! 


Worst Teacher Ever She Is Sooo Moody As Well 
One Dayy SHe Is All Happy THe Next She Is Acting Like A Dikhed...
Stupid PRIK!

Friday, 8 May 2009




Todayy Was Jkes x




Phipps Bridge Park.




Loool Christabel *Ova Reacting*




Kendra Looooooooooooool Wouldn't Even Go There Loool






I Ammm Such A Jokeerrr ! :)










Thursday, 7 May 2009

Skool Is Boring

I AM STUCK IN BORING SKOOOOLLL HOW JARRIN!

IN GEOGRAPHY AND MEANT TO BE DOING SOMETHING ABOUT FARMIN *HOW BORING !


CAN'T WAIT TO GO HOME GOT ONE MORE PERIOD/LESSON LEFT

ART SHOULD BE JOKES LOL ! :l